Featured Friday: Getting to Know Kristina, of Peacock and Lime

October 27, 2017 at 9:25 am Leave a comment

This blog has been a little quiet lately, but that doesn’t mean things haven’t been crazily happening behind the scenes! I hope to catch up with all of the goings’s on as of late soon, but for now I’d like to share an amazing interview/feature written by Cherie of SeaGypsysVardo!

Sea Gypsy's Vardo

blog10

I like to consider myself a curator of stories. I thoroughly enjoy collecting the journeys of artisans, and small business owners, that rock the marketplace with their creative genius. The privilege of sharing their lives with my readers, is not something I take lightly.

I’m always amazed by the artistic expression of these beautiful souls. And, Kristina, of Peacock and Lime, is a smashing example of perseverance and stamina, beyond measure. She is definitely a boss babe in the industry. And, I’m so happy to share her beautiful business and creations with you.

blog17

SG: Tell me a little bit about when you decided to go “pro” in the sense of when you decided to dedicate yourself to your art/business. Give us a little example of what that meant to you. (What pushed your creating from amateur level to professional?)

P&L: I have always had my fingers in something creative, dabbling…

View original post 1,142 more words

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Feature Friday – Brand Rep Amanda Happy Hallowe’en!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

archives

peacock & lime on twitter

visits

  • 24,552 hits

As Featured In:


